facebook youtube

(920) 233-2340 

evergreen logo

Evergreen Village Board

Members of the Evergreen Village, Inc. Board of Directors are:

  • Anna Filipova, Chair
  • Bill Urbrock, Vice-Chair
  • Bill Christianson
  • Steve Cummings
  • Betty Paterson

For more information about the Evergreen Village Board of Directors, or to learn how to become involved, please contact Brooke Knoll at (920) 237-2101 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..