Contact Us

Have questions about retirement living, life-long learning, community partnerships or careers at Evergreen? Here are your key contacts:

TTY Text Telephone - for those with hearing impairment devices

(920) 237-3171

Front Office

(920) 233-2340

Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Sat 9:00 a.m. to noon

After hours emergency:  press 1 

After hours non-emergency:  press 5 to leave a message


Admissions

Independent and Assisted Living

Residency Coordinator Julie Wetzel

(920) 237-2122 jwetzel@EvergreenOshkosh.com

Creekview Rehabilitation Center at Evergreen

Social Services Specialist Chris Wenzel

(920) 237-6245 cwenzel@EvergreenOshkosh.com

Creekview, long-term skilled nursing

Social Services Specialist Kristin Kluz

(920) 237-6214 kkluz@EvergreenOshkosh.com


Employment

Employment Coordinator Erin Standley

(920) 237-2135 estandley@EvergreenOshkosh.com


Evergreen At Home

For new inquires about Evergreen At Home services

Julie Wetzel, Sue Knobloch

(920) 237-2154

jwetzel@EvergreenOshkosh.com

sknobloch@EvergreenOshkosh.com

For current client services or questions

Manager Amy MacKenzie

(920) 237-2155 amackenzie@EvergreenAtHome.org


Evergreen Foundation

Vice President Foundation Advancement Carol C. Staszkiewicz

(920) 237-2120 cstaszkiewicz@EvergreenOshkosh.com


Evergreen Therapy Services

Anne Harrmann, Debbie Dorn

(920) 237-2163

aharrmann@rehabcare.com

ddorn@EvergreenOshkosh.com


Public Relations, Marketing,
Business Development

Marketing and Business Development Manager Theresa Brockman 

(920) 237-2128 tbrockman@EvergreenOshkosh.com


Volunteers

Volunteer Resources Coordinator Phyllis Thompson

(920) 237-2126 pthompson@EvergreenOshkosh.com


For Current Resident Questions

Residential Areas - Village, Manor Apartments, Garden Place, Garden Terrace, Garden Heights and Manor View

Manager Deb Herman

(920) 237-6220 dherman@EvergreenOshkosh.com

Residential Areas - Evergreen Homes and ShareHaven

Manager Mary Stelter

(920) 237-6230 mstelter@EvergreenOshkosh.com

Residential Areas - Creekview Skilled Nursing 

Manager Vicky Wenzel

(920) 237-6210 vwenzel@EvergreenOshkosh.com

Residential Area - Creekview Rehabilitation Center at Evergreen

Manager Mary Draeger

(920) 237-6240 mdraeger@EvergreenOshkosh.com

Billing Services

Business Resources Manager Bill Krueger

(920) 237-2111 bkrueger@EvergreenOshkosh.com

Campus Health Services

Campus Health Nurse

(920) 237-6222

Dining Services

Manager Gary Beams

(920) 237-2145 gbeams@EvergreenOshkosh.com

Environmental Services, Facilities

Facilities Manager Tom Tuchscherer

(920) 237-2147  ttuchscherer@EvergreenOshkosh.com

Grounds Coordinator Chris Bellin

(920) 237-2148  cbellin@EvergreenOshkosh.com

Fitness and Aquatic Center

Manager Heidi Kolonko 

(920) 237-2160 hkolonko@EvergreenOshkosh.com

Information Systems, Technology

Information Systems Coordinator Jim Semenas

(920) 237-2114 jsemenas@EvergreenOshkosh.com

Resident Life Enrichment

Manager Linda Greene

(920) 237-2124 lgreene@EvergreenOshkosh.com

Spiritual Services

Pastor Nancy Green

(920) 237-2153 ngreen@EvergreenOshkosh.com

© Evergreen, 2011. All rights reserved.

  • 1130 N. Westfield Street
  • Oshkosh, WI 54902
  • (920) 233-2340
  •